Penthouse Forum’s Letter of the Month

Dear Penthouse Forum,

I know this is going to sound like a crazy fantasy but every word of this story is true.

I was in Paris fulfilling my duties as a lowly intern for a high profile fashion magazine.  Despite my meager status, I was allowed to attend lavish parties and fashion shows. During one such gala, an attractive young woman happened to catch my eye. Being nervous and notoriously shy around the fairer sex, I didn’t know how to approach her. But she was far too stunning to not pursue. She had luxurious blonde hair that danced on her shoulders whenever she would turn her head and long, sexy legs that I would have given anything to spend an evening in between.

Summoning up all my courage and finishing off my Manhattan, I approached her from across the crowded ballroom. I awkwardly introduced myself and asked her what her name was.

Obviously, impressed by my straightforwardness, she smiled and replied “Susan” in a voice that was both alluring and innocent. She told me she knew who I was, which made me very embarrassed as I am usually a very humble gentleman and not boastful.

We began to make small talk. She asked me questions about my life, interests and hobbies, and the like. I could tell that she was very interested. I felt it was time to make my move. Trying to be both charming and suggestive, I paid her the ultimate compliment a man can give a woman and I could tell by the way she reacted that she was turned on and totally into it. I could tell her mind might have been saying no but her body was definitely saying yes.

Returning to my hotel room that night, I was in bliss. I set the stage for a night of white-hot romance – candlelight, champagne chilling on ice, soft music, erotic oils – the works. The scene was set for seduction.

The time for lovemaking was upon us and I have to tell you, it was mind-blowing. I have never met a more capable and complimentary partner for the pursuit of carnal fulfillment. It was almost as if we inhabited the same mind, body and soul. My lover knew exactly what to do at exactly right moment.

When it was over, I was exhausted. I don’t know how long we were making love – hours, perhaps. And although our tryst in Paris may be over, I have a feeling we will reunite and try to recapture the magic of that evening once again. Why wouldn’t I? Just look at my lover.

Now I have been made aware that my lover has a twin sister. I don’t know exactly how to pronounce it, but I believe the French call it ménage à trois. I can nearly picture it now.

23 Comments

  1. Soft music= Sade.

  2. That’s hot!

  3. bow chicka bow wow

  4. I was hoping you would cover this story.

    Loser Domi, you beat me to it.

  5. Dear MYFO,

    I never thought I would be writing to you but…

  6. google head australia canada site black

  7. Great Blog!……There’s always something here to make me laugh…Keep doing what ya do :)

  8. Массажный

  9. Hey there guys.
    I just registered an account here….
    . Great job by the admin and moderators and every member around.
    Is it hard to become a moderator here?
    my web post

  10. Please! Leave more information and more links about next themes:
    1. 100 free intimate dating
    2. birthday card boyfriend
    3. gay dating north east
    4. radiometric dating method
    5. gay internet dating sites

  11. Brnad new, has Very Few hours.
    elizabeth cronin karner wedding marriage missouri
    Helicopter sightseeing tours and attractions.

  12. Did you downloaded Wikileaks docs? Give me link plz
    Hope for no silence
    bye bye ;))

  13. Affiliates: promote Ebooks and earn up to 75% graphic ads and blog

  14. Hello all! I like this forum, i set up numberless interesting people on this forum.!!!

    Great Community, good all!

  15. For Augustus and Marcia

    Web Advertising Traffic – How to Grow No Tons of Visitors

    Can you seek to get into Web Promoting even get traffic intended for your website?
    Merely like really a lot of of us all, one might have to look toward this identical tiring slogans over and over once more whilst researching for useful information’s.
    Search out Tons of visitors, grow Loads of site visitors, Make Thousands of Dollars and grow Tons of Followers on Twitter, are distinctive slogans you have got to deal with, as you merely aim to search out some minor info on the topic. roofing dublin

    Examine this and save a massive amount of effort for “Try and Error”!

  16. Hi, it’s me, Lawerence Bridges from Modesto.
    How to obtain 10.000 followers? Yow that is my predicament! It can not occur by itself also it won’t take place overnight!
    It did not take a stretched time and I came over a tweet that said:”Grow Tons of Followers!” I clicked the link and ended up on a Landing site that promised to send me followers for free. The only thing that I had to do was a subscription for my free membership. I did what I was asked for and I became a gratis member. The promised followers truly arrived and filled up little by little, yes slowly, approximately 5 a day, my follower list. Asking myself, whether I were not able to get the meaning of “Loads of”, I went back to that web site. I was instantly told, that of course as a free member the daily amount of followers would be smaller, but they gave me the chance to Upgrade my account to “Pro”. It would solely cost the quantity of $39 per month, to obtain truly loads of followers!
    This is the Membership Secret and it is planned to give you a little bit for free, simply to get your attention and take your funds later. I did not subscribe for the $39 account, but I’m sure they would allow delivered, what they promised. The only dilemma with this kind of followers, that they still send me for free, is that these people are all like me! They take free or maybe paid accounts and they all allow the equal interest: Sell somewhat and earn thousands of dollars.
    You rather go to Amusement Rental md, because these followers have absolute no value, since we are a horde of Marketers, but there are no customers!

  17. Online CC Checker Anonymous 2011 ==>> cordalis.0fees.net

  18. Hi my name is Kenny and I was raised in the good old USA but decided to move to the Philippines in 2009. I was told if I wanted to find a good wife, well the Philippines was the answer to my search.
    When I arrived here, I had no Ideal. That this was going to be such a sweet adventure.

  19. I think this is among the most significant info for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  20. Hi my family member! I wish to say that this article is awesome,
    great written and come with almost all significant infos.
    I would like to see extra posts like this .

  21. What i do not realize is actually how you are now not really a lot more smartly-favored than you may be now.
    You are very intelligent. You know thus considerably when it comes to this topic, produced
    me personally consider it from so many various angles.
    Its like men and women aren’t interested until it is something to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your personal stuffs outstanding. Always handle it up!

  22. Coarse shemales
    http://shemaledating.sexblog.pw/?blog.fabiola
    shemaled sex videos shemals shemael shemall pictures shemal sex

  23. Omg the picture is the guys hand. And his other hand is the twin sister


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.