Waking Up in a Cold Sweat

…no…..no! NO!!!!!!!!!!

–huh? Oh, shit. It was a nightmare. I’ve gotta do something about these fucking nightmares. It’s been over a month since I had to slice off my own fucking hand to get out alive. I’m better now. I’m playing again. I can even hit a wrist shot again.

I get it now. He was punishing me for losing focus on defense in an effort to score more goals. But I can balance the two. I was out of control before….but I can do it this time. I’ll be a better player. A better person.

I’m 31 years old. I can make a fresh start.

So, who do we play on Halloween night?

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

