Natty Bumppo Was a Pussy

 

SOMETHING IS NOT RIGHT. My juices no flow throughout body. I needs to wake up with evil Frenchies in town.

Steps on ice

Perhaps I still dizzy from All-Star contest. Ho-hum. What iz I to do? Perhaps some light workout will get me into form.

Checks Guillaume Latendresse through glass

Janet Jones Special not helping.

Shoots puck through protective netting

Espen Knutsen Slapper not bring spirits back to Ovie, either.

Hopeless, I iz. How cans I help Teddy? Maybe I shoulds resign …

Alex Kovalev highsticks Ovie

GURRRRGHHH!!!!! ZAT HURT! WATCH WHERES YOU PUTTING THAT … HMMMM???

Licks lips

Salty, alkaline goodness. Mmmmmm. Huh???? My body glow! I bathe in a bright aura of puissance!!! This mysterious elixir, this panacea, this red potion of life, it restore my body to former glory. Shoulders overflowing with power. Legs cannot stop moving. I FEEL STRONGER THAN WHEN I PUTS ON MY SUPERMAN UNDERWEAR!!!!!

WATCH OUT HABBY TONTS!!!!

Cocks shoulders for one-timer

OVIE TIME!!!

Knocks Huet’s mask off and scores

FRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ONE, ONE GOAL! AH! AH! AH! AHHHHHHH!!!!!!

Second Period

Ohh, Ovie no feel so good anymore. Stitches has stopped flow of aqua vitae. My raison d’extra slipping into oblivion. Perhaps I cans start Segway tour …

Francis Bouillon breaks Ovie’s nose

GURRRRGHHHH!!!!! WATCH THE FACE, FRANCINE! I … HMMMM???

Licks philtrum

I HAS THE POWER!!!!!

Assist to Yahoo! and the AP for the photo.

5 Comments

  1. it is now my life’s goal to personally give a pair of Superman skivvies to Ovie.

  2. There’s always room for an Espen Knutson reference.

  3. beautiful. Just simply glorious

  4. sure, but what about us poor victims?

    “HABBY TONTS”, heh.

  5. More fun times with AO: http://www.stlouisgametime.com/?p=546


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

