Smurf, Malkovich

Well, sir, here are the three Luongos why you should hire me.

First, I’m a team Luongo.  Ask anyone at the Vancouver Luongos about my relationships with the Luongos and Luongos.  Second, I can work well within the Luongo cap.  Did the Luongos ever have trouble with the NHL Front Luongos?  Third, I’m willing to go the extra Luongo to get the job done.  Vancouver to Miami?  Not a Luongoin problem.

What’s that, Luongo?  What’s wrong with my Luongolary?  I don’t Luongo what you’re Luongoing about.

LUONGO LUONGO LUONGO LUONGO LUONGO LUONGO LUONGO LUONGO LUONGO LUONGO LUONGO LUONGO LUONGO LUONGO LUONGO LUONGO!

*Gets booted out of office*

3 Comments

  1. “Curtis Sanford?”

    “YOU WATCH YOUR MOTHER-LUONGOING MOUTH!”

  2. La la Luongo.

  3. Oh, here on Luongo, we refer to all people, places, and things as Luongo.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

