TWW: Liveblog on Tuesday night!

Just a quick programming note to let you guys and gals know that tomorrow night your MYFO Crew will be cranking out (heh heh…I said cranking out) another liveblog. You’re all welcome to attend, and we’ll be sending special invites to our friends and favorite commenters to chime in with us. Anyone is welcome to comment as we go, and if you’re witty enough, we’ll bring you into the conversation too!

So join us tomorrow night, 7:30 PM EDT, as the Flyers try to scratch and claw their way back into the series, down 2-0 to the Penguins.

Since WordPress won’t allow us to embed the Live Blog on our site, just follow the link right here and hop on over to the Cover It Live site at 7:30 E.S.T. We’ll see you then!

12 Comments

  1. Star Trek, D&D…we need someone to do a comic book post to complete the rare Classic Geek Trifecta.

  2. I could write a post about Dr. Demento’s thoughts on the NHL Playoffs. Would that work?

  3. Star Trek, D&D…we need someone to do a comic book post to complete the rare Classic Geek Trifecta

    Sadly, I could definitely be of service on that front.

  4. I am so there. I am brining a few ladies with me. If that is acceptable.

  5. @wraparoundcurl: the presence of ladies is always acceptable, usually encouraged, and never unwelcome

  6. I am so there. I am brining a few ladies with me. If that is acceptable.

    So it’s safe to assume these ladies are going to have a salty disposition?

    /I kid, I kid

  7. I so missed my typo earlier.

    Also, I only roll with the best.

  8. This game guaranteed to go at least 3 OT’s or your money back.

  9. I, on the other hand, will be live-blogging the angry voice in Steve Downie’s head. I can’t decide whether this will be more or less entertaining if he’s a healthy scratch.

  10. I always seem to miss the live blogs. I’d want to be here, but I’m going to a show tomorrow.

    :(((

  11. It better be a good show. Because we put on the most amazing show on earth. For free.

  12. It’s Thrice with Circa Survive and some other equally queer opener.

    I <3 Thrice, and I’m pretty sure they’re going to put on a great show. :]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

