Caption Contest: Martin Skoula, Amateur Optometrist

Hey Josh, I think you have something in your eye.

Hello kids. I have decided to open up the comments section to a good old fashioned Caption Contest. It’s like making fun of retards, without the guilt and feelings of supremacy.

Please join us in the comments section and show why MYFO readers are the most funny, perverse and “special” (in a good way) people on these here internets. So go ahead and let us know what would be the most fitting caption for the above photo. Winner gets their choice of any MYFO product from our store on Zazzle. Most imporantly, be the third person in the world to don MYFO gear! (Other than me and LeNoc’s grandma – that cooky lady)

Submissions will be accepted through Friday, October 10th.

Be nice. Although, we encourage you to make jokes along the lines of “buk-hockey?”, any acceptable attempt at humor will become the intellectual property of MYFO and we will use it accordingly and make millions of dollars off of it while you sit there eating Smack Ramen. Sucks to be you.

9 Comments

  1. “Now will your insurance cover Lasiks?”

    Ok, that is fucking lame. I will admit.

  2. “Always on my face… You never wanna stick it in my 5-hole anymore.”

  3. “I want you to go out there and stab the goalie in the eye?”

    “Stab the goalie in the eye?”

    “Yeah, well, I figure you f*cked everything else out there up that you can, so why not be perfect?”

    — From Days of Thunder—-

  4. “That Guitar Hero game is hard, Josh.”

    “Yeah?”

    “Yeah, it’s like you gotta be all like, yellow, red, red, blue, yellow, green, green…”

    “AH MY EYE!”

  5. “Use the force, Josh…”

  6. Sean Avery is inspired.

  7. “listen to me you moron, i said you can stick it into my ass. does my eye look like an ass to you? does it?!??”

  8. “Dude, just tap my head next time, you don’t have to throw it in my eye, I swear I’ll swallow next time”

  9. “Digging for Gold, boys, digging for gold…”


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment